Rick Scott’s Education Transition Team


-Michelle Rhee – Former Chancellor, Washington, DC Schools
-Patricia Levesque – Executive Director, Foundation For Florida’s Future
-MaryEllen Elia – Superintendent, Hillsborough County Schools
-Ed Moore – President, Independent Colleges and Universities of Florida
-J. David Armstrong, Jr. – President, Broward College and Former Chancellor of Community Colleges of Florida
-John Kirtley – Chairman, Step Up For Students
-Liza McFadden – President, Volunteer USA Foundation
-Frank T. Brogan – Chancellor, State University System of Florida
-Dr. Fred Lippman – Chancellor, Health Professions Division – Nova Southeastern University
-Dennis W. Bakke – President and CEO, Imagine Schools
-Dr. Judy Genshaft – President, University of South Florida
-Julio Fuentes – President, Florida State Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
-Carlos Curbelo – Miami Dade School Board and State Director for Sen. LeMieux
-Mindy Cunningham – Principal, J Strategies
-Gary R. Chartrand – Executive Chairman, Acosta Sales & Marketing Company and Board of Directors, KIPP Schools Jacksonville, Florida
-Dr. Don Pemberton – Director, Lastinger Center For Learning University of Florida
-Mindy Lafevers-Hodge – World History Instructor, Florida Virtual Schools
-Jonathan K. Hage – President and CEO, Charter Schools USA


*Source: Central Florida Political Pulse

*More: Rick Scott

*Follow us on Twitter and Facebook.

*Help support this blog, this type of post and additional investigative reporting by contributing $5 a month or more

*Send your tips, ideas, feedback and links to quinnelk@hotmail.com

*Interested in writing for FPC? E-mail me at quinnelk@hotmail.com

Be Sociable, Share!
This entry was posted in Education, Governor. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.